1st International Scientific E-Conference

1st International Scientific E conference 2014 was Organized in October 2014 by Texila American University on Theme "New Frontiers in Scientific Research of the Millennium" focus on Innovative ideas and practices in multidisciplinary research. Emergence of interdisciplinary researches leading to new curriculum, new learning and the development of new research methodologies.

New Concepts in research effecting positive social, economic, intellectual change and growth

There was a very overwhelming worldwide participation from 48 plus countries.

Open Forum participation:

After review all the accepted articles were placed in Open forum from January 28th 2015 to February 9th 2015

  • From 28th January 2015 to 9th February 2015, Participants can post their comments in open forum.
  • Every article must be reviewed by 5 other participants.
  • All participants have to review 5 Articles
  • Participant will get a score for the review posted on articles.
  • Author will also get a score on the answers provided for the posts.


  • Certificates issued to all the participants of the conference.
  • Certificate of Participation: Certificate of Participation is issued to all the registered participants.
  • Certificate of Merit: Certificate of Merit issued to author/authors whose paper has been adjudged for the Best Paper Award. There are three categories –Best Paper Award Gold, Best Paper Award Silver, and Best Paper Award Bronze.
  • Certificate as the Best Scientific Paper award will be awarded to the outstanding research paper. Only original articles considered for this award.
  • Certificate of Distinction-Certificate of Distinction given to the Panel of Judges.
  • Selected articles will be published in South American Journal for free

Winners of Last E-Conference 2014

Certificate of Outstanding paper

Best Scientific paper Award
Mrs. Floris Rosalyn Gordon, MPH from UK

Certificate of Merit

Best Paper Award Gold
Ms. Chaya Devi B, Manager-Quality Assurance and PhD Scholar from India

Best Paper Award Silver (shared by )

Dr. Maclawrence Kolapo Oyeyemi Famuyiwa , B.Sc., MBBS, MPH from Nigeria


Mr. Eric Kwame Buah Lecturer,
University College of Management Studies. Kumasi Campus from Ghana

Best Paper Award Bronze
Mr. Olalekan Wasiu Adebimpe MBBS, MPH, FWACP from Nigeria

Login Details

1st econference